Office Bearers

Position Name
Sub Committee Chair
Chairperson Robyn Coghlan
DeputyChairperson Tara Cheyne
Secretary Damien Haas
Treasurer John Simsons
Education, Arts and Culture, and Community Services Graham Jackson
Historical and Natural Heritage Brian Rhynehart
Planning, Development and Environment Graeme Evans

To contact Belconnen Community Council office bearers, please email position above or use the feedback form.