Belconnen Community Council Committee

The BCC Committee elected at the November 2013 AGM (and their current interests) are:

Robyn Coghlan Chairperson, Planning, Development and Environment
Tara Cheyne Deputy Chairperson, Planning, Environment, Education, Heritage
Damien Haas  Secretary,Transport, Planning, Environment, Education, Health
Graeme Evans  Planning, Environment, Education, Arts and Culture, Community Services
Vicki Hill Arts and Culture, Planning
Brian Rhynehart Historical and Natural Heritage, Environment
Charles Thomas  Environment
Chris Gingell Treasurer, Planning
Vaughan Barry Planning, Health
Karl Maftoum -
Victoria Robertson Education, Health
Matt Watts JP Planning, Heritage, Transport, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Small Business

To contact the Belconnen Community Council Committee, please use the feedback form.